Praise The LORD.

Psalm 150:6

Sunday Worship

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday September 24, 2017 3:00 PM - Tuesday October 17, 2017 12:00 PM
Weekly on Sunday

Tyler, Texas & Houston,TX please call for directions  (map)
Workers' Prayer - 3:00 p.m. Sunday School-3:10 p.m. Worship Services-3:20 p.m.-3:30p.m Sermon/Event -3:35 p.m.-4:25p.m. Alter Call-4:25p.m.-4:30p.m. Tithes/Offering - 4:30p.m.-4:35p.m. Fellowship 4:35p.m.-4:45p.m. Closibg Benediction- 4:45p.m.-5:00p.m.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Sep 24 at 3:00 PM - Tuesday, Oct 17 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 1 at 3:00 PM - Tuesday, Oct 24 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 8 at 3:00 PM - Tuesday, Oct 31 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 15 at 3:00 PM - Tuesday, Nov 7 11:00 AM

Recent Videos

1236 views - 0 comments

Recent Prayer Requests

  • http://www.vanecartier.com/van-gold-necklace-replica-should-be-how-to-maintain-it.html

    Are you open during the autumn? van cleef and arpels alhambra turquoise necklace knock off http://www.vanecartier.com/van-gold-necklace-replica-should-be-how-to-maintain-it.html
  • http://www.hbracelet.net/

    Ook ik heb een Chinook, top afgemonteerd. Heerlijke fiets. Ben 54, fiets al 35 jaar ( met wedstrijdervaring) en stem al vanaf m'n 18e op SP. Is dat conservatief? Hermes Birkin ...