Praise The LORD.

Psalm 150:6

Sunday Worship

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday July 30, 2017 3:00 PM - Tuesday August 22, 2017 12:00 PM
Weekly on Sunday

Tyler, Texas & Houston,TX please call for directions  (map)
Workers' Prayer - 3:00 p.m. Sunday School-3:10 p.m. Worship Services-3:20 p.m.-3:30p.m Sermon/Event -3:35 p.m.-4:25p.m. Alter Call-4:25p.m.-4:30p.m. Tithes/Offering - 4:30p.m.-4:35p.m. Fellowship 4:35p.m.-4:45p.m. Closibg Benediction- 4:45p.m.-5:00p.m.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Upcoming Events

Friday, Jul 21 at 10:30 AM - Friday, Aug 18 6:30 PM
Monday, Jul 24 at 10:30 AM - Monday, Aug 21 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul 25 at 10:30 AM - Tuesday, Aug 22 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 26 at 10:30 AM - Wednesday, Aug 23 6:30 PM

Recent Videos

1213 views - 0 comments

Recent Prayer Requests

  • Spiritual Growth

    I'm Asking The Lord For Spiritual Growth So I Can Be Part Of Spreading the Word Of God. Pray for My Family To get Rid Of All the Hate In Their Heart For we can Be a stronger ...
  • Pray for the Nation

    Everyone who visit this site join us in prayer as we: pray for the Nation. Pray that God will heal our Nation, Pray that many souls will be saved, and continue to pray for all o...