Praise The LORD.

Psalm 150:6

AIAPD Studio Beginner & Advance Class

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Thursday July 20, 2017 10:30 AM - Thursday August 17, 2017 6:30 PM
Weekly on weekdays

9050 Cook Rd #103 Houston, TX 77099  (map)
Beginners Dancers Class - 10:30a.m.-12:30p.m. Advance Dancers Class-4:30p.m.-6:30p.m.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Jan 21 at 3:00 PM - Tuesday, Feb 13 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 28 at 3:00 PM - Tuesday, Feb 20 12:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 4 at 3:00 PM - Tuesday, Feb 27 12:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 11 at 3:00 PM - Tuesday, Mar 6 12:00 PM

Recent Videos

1265 views - 0 comments

Recent Prayer Requests

  • http://www.vanecartier.com/van-gold-necklace-replica-should-be-how-to-maintain-it.html

    Are you open during the autumn? van cleef and arpels alhambra turquoise necklace knock off http://www.vanecartier.com/van-gold-necklace-replica-should-be-how-to-maintain-it.html
  • http://www.hbracelet.net/

    Ook ik heb een Chinook, top afgemonteerd. Heerlijke fiets. Ben 54, fiets al 35 jaar ( met wedstrijdervaring) en stem al vanaf m'n 18e op SP. Is dat conservatief? Hermes Birkin ...